Rainbow Six Season Pass Content Explained

Looking forward to Rainbox Six? Can’t wait to get stuck into some hostage situations and get that teamwork polished up to the max? Want to know what extra content there’ll be? Lucky you – here goes… The Rainbow Six Siege Season Pass includes:

  • Seven day exclusive early access to the eight new operators that you can instantly add to your roster upon their release
  • Permanent 5% Renown boost to allow you to unlock content quicker
  • The exclusive Season Pass Porter weapon skin
  • The Safari Bundle of five weapons skins
  • Two extra daily Renown-earning challenges
  • 600 R6 Credits that can be used to purchase additional in-game content

The first post-launch content pack, called Operation Black Ice, will be released in January and introduces two new operators from the Canadian JTF2 counter-terrorism unit, a brand new map, and more. The Season Pass is available to purchase separately from £23.99 or is included in the Gold Edition of Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.