Time to Pause Your Life: Elder Scrolls Anthology Now Available

If any of you were sitting there thinking “I need something to occupy me for the next 4 years” then your prayers have been answered. Bethesda have released the Elder Scrolls Anthology, a complete collection of PC titles which form the entire Elder Scrolls series from the original Elder Scrolls Arena through to Skyrim, with all of the DLC included and some cool sounding physical maps too. The best bit is the price: a mere £50 for enough gaming to last you for longer than you’d think possible. The full contents are listed below…

The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes:

The Elder Scrolls Arena

The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall

The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of the Year

  • Tribunal
  • Bloodmoon

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year

  • Knights of the Nine
  • Shivering Isles

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition

  • Dawnguard
  • Hearthfire
  • Dragonborn

Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.